Trinity High School

Term Dates

2018/2019

School day starts 8.45am

School day finishes 3.05pm**

AUTUMN TERM 2018

TEACHER EDUCATION DAYS

*MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE*

 

 

1. Monday 3 September

2. Tuesday 4 September

TERM STARTS

Wednesday 5 September

 

 

 

3. Friday 21 September

HALF TERM

Monday 29 October  –

Friday 2 November

 

School re-opens

Monday 5 November

 

 

 

 

TERM ENDS

Friday 21 December

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

 

 

 

TERM STARTS

Monday 7 January

 

 

 

4. Friday 15 February

HALF TERM

Monday 18 February  –

Friday 22 February

 

School re-opens

Monday 25 February

 

 

 

 

TERM ENDS

Friday 12 April

 

 

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

TERM STARTS

Monday 29 April

 

 

 

 

HALF TERM

Monday 27 May  –

Friday 31 May

 

School re-opens

Monday 3 June

 

 

 

 

TERM ENDS

Friday 19 July

 

 

 

5. Monday 22 July

 

 

 

 

Good Friday                       Friday 19 April 2019

Easter                                 Monday 22 April 2019

May Day                             Monday 6 May 2019

Whitsun Bank Holiday      Monday 27 May 2019

TED DATES ARE PROVISIONAL AND MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.  PLEASE READ THE WEEKLY NEWSLETTER FOR ANY UPDATES

Follow Us

Quick Links

Contact Us

  • 01527 585859
  • 01527 65587
  • [email protected]
    • Trinity High School & Sixth Form Centre
    • Easemore Road
    • Redditch
    • Worcestershire
    • B98 8HB
Trinity High School and Sixth Form Centre A Limited Company registered in England and Wales
Company No: 07704968 Registered Office: Easemore Road, Redditch, Worcs, B98 8HB
Website Designed by IOStudios.co.uk